Best Digital Marketing Schools

There are many schools out there. The hardest thing for high school students is what college/university do I pick? The first thing is what major do you want to go for? Than ask yourself what school? Some of my friends have asked me what schools are best. I am currently going for a Degree in Digital Marketing. When picking my school I did a lot of research and this is what I found about the best digital marketing schools.

Harvard Business School – While they don’t have a Digital Marketing Degree. They do have a new class for this topic. The class is called “Driving Digital and Social Strategy” This class is for marketing majors to learn more on this field. Obviously this is a top pick for me based on the fact that it’s at Harvard University. However, let’s be serious Harvard Business school is extremely hard to get into.  Want more information on this class? Harvard Business School

University of Michigan – Dearborn – Of course being that this is my school, I am going to mention this program. On a serious note, this is truly one of the best schools to get a bachelor’s degree in Digital Marketing. They are one for the few schools that have a whole degree dedicated to this subject. Their website has a ton of information so I recommend clicking on the link to learn more. University of Michigan – Dearborn.

University of Denver Master’s Program– If you already have a bachelor’s degree in marketing and you want to get your masters, this school is for you. Since digital marketing jobs are in high demand I would recommend getting a Master’s Degree in New Media and Internet Marketing from The University of Denver.

These are my top 3 choices for digital marketing schools.

Leave a Reply

